ATG Anlagentechnik GmbH

Gustav Brunner Strasse 1
A-7400 Oberwart

Tel.: +43 3352 38091 0
Fax: +43 3352 38091 50

» E-Mail

Mitarbeiter ATG Anlagentechnik GmbH

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Christian Ritter
Geschäftsführung
T: 0043 3352 38091 0
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 676 8704 263 75
E: ritter@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Mag. Rosemarie Praßl
Kfm. Geschäftsführung
T: 0043 3152 24 989 20
F: 0043 3152 24 989 30
E: prassl@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Projektleitung

Ing. Hannes Marth
Projektleitung
T: 0043 3352 38091 30
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 676 8704 263 77
E: marth@atg-anlagentechnik.at

DI (FH) Bernhard Wardy
Projektleitung
T: 0043 3352 38091 40
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 664 200 53 95
E: wardy@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Ing. Stefan Spitzer
Projektleitung
T: 0043 3352 38091 60
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 664 200 53 06
E: spitzer@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Ing. Patrick Oswald
Technik-Planung
T: 0043 3352 38091 85
F: 0043 3352 38091 50

E: oswald@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Edmund Plank
Projektleitung
T: 0043 3352 38091 0
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 664 282 88 62
E: plank@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Projektassistenten

Gabriele Hatzl
Projektassistentin
T: 0043 3152 24989 40
F: 0043 3152 24989 30
M: 0043 676 8704 26376
E: hatzl@

Franziska Rath
Projektassistentin
T: 0043 3152 24989 10
F: 0043 3152 24989 30
M: 0043 676 8704 26376
E: rath@

Martina Spitzer
Projektassistentin
T: 0043 3352 38091 20
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 664 3887 362
E: m.spitzer@

Christina Schuh
Projektassistentin
T: 0043 3352 38091 95
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 664 3887 362
E: schuh@

Alexandra Karner
Projektassistentin
T: 0043 3152 24989 50
F: 0043 3152 24989 30
M: 0043 664 2005 398
E: karner@

Sekretariat

Isabell Burits
Sekretariat
T: 0043 3352 38091 10
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 664 38 87 362
E: burits@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Buchhaltung

Mag. Rosemarie Praßl
Kfm. Geschäftsführung
T: 0043 3152 24 989 20
F: 0043 3152 24 989 30
E: prassl@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Petra Janisch
Buchhaltung
T: 0043 3152 24 989 20
F: 0043 3152 24 989 30
E: janisch@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Lager und Service

Hermann Hofer
Lager und Service
T: 0043 3352 38091 0
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 664 210 9552
E: office@atg-anlagentechnik.at

Ernst Imre
Service
T: 0043 3352 38091 0
F: 0043 3352 38091 50
M: 0043 676 881 12217
E: office@atg-anlagentechnik.at

 

News

Keine News in dieser Ansicht.

Kontakt

ATG Anlagentechnik GmbH
Gustav Brunner Strasse 1
A-7400 Oberwart

Tel.: +43 3352 38091 0
Fax.: +43 3352 38091 50

» E-Mail